~* David Archuleta fansite *~
Bạn có muốn phản ứng với tin nhắn này? Vui lòng đăng ký diễn đàn trong một vài cú nhấp chuột hoặc đăng nhập để tiếp tục.

Trang ChínhTrang Chính  Latest imagesLatest images  Tìm kiếmTìm kiếm  Đăng kýĐăng ký  Đăng NhậpĐăng Nhập  

[Apr 6th 09]-David checks in from SINGAPORE!

Go down 
5 posters
Tác giảThông điệp
cocacola
Strongly Believe in Archie
cocacola

Tổng số bài gửi : 1189
Đến từ : Spam Band No.1
Registration date : 16/01/2009

[Apr 6th 09]-David checks in from SINGAPORE! Empty
Bài gửiTiêu đề: [Apr 6th 09]-David checks in from SINGAPORE!   [Apr 6th 09]-David checks in from SINGAPORE! Icon_minitimeTue Apr 07, 2009 12:47 pm

Hey guys! I just wanted to check in here in Singapore! This is my first time ever coming to Asia, and it's been great so far! I love the weather haha. It was snowing when we left Utah, so coming to a nice and humid place feels so good. It's really good on my voice, and I have hardly had to use chap stick. It took me a little while to adapt to the time zone here, because I had major jet lag haha. I'm getting better though. I've just been keeping really busy here doing a lot of interviews and stuff, but I had a little bit of time yesterday to go to the mall. I didn't get to go to that many stores, but it was fun looking at the different styles and brands that they have here. There's a lot of stuff here that's really cool. I'll be performing later today at Iluma, which is a new mall opening up here in Singapore. I'll be signing autographs and performing a few songs, so it should be fun. After my time in Singapore I'll be heading to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and I'm excited for that too! It'll be fun to see the Petrona Twin Towers haha. But yeah, having a good time so far in Asia! Everyone's been so friendly here too.